Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeffrey Wiley
Director of Athletics
Jefferson Community College
315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrop
Assistant Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315) 786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Rachael Riordan
Athletic Secretary
Jefferson Community College
315-786-2232 rriordan@sunyjefferson.edu
Anna Francois Seamands, MS LAT ATC
Athletic Trainer
Jefferson Community College
315-786-2400 afrancois@sunyjefferson.edu
Samuel Hagan
Recreation Assistant and Event Photographer
Jefferson Community College
samuelhagan9@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Northrop
Assistant Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315) 786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Daniel Granger
Assistant Baseball Coach
Jefferson Community College
dgranger@sunyjefferson.edu
Anthony Magovney
Assistant Baseball Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315) 786-2497
Brandon Noble
Assistant Baseball Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315) 786-2497

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Vaadi
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315)786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Matt Gorman
Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
mgorman@sunyjefferson.edu
Andre Brown
Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Woodward
Head Golf Coach
Jefferson Community College
315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Vespa
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Jefferson Community College
315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
Anthony Behling
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
Michael Ross
Men's Lacrosse Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Vaadi
Men's Soccer Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315) 212-9799 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Labiendo
Head Coach Softball
Jefferson Community College
315-955-2202 plabiendo@sunyjefferson.edu
Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
Taneisha Richey
Assistant Coach
Jefferson Softball
3157862232

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Woodward
Head Coach Women's Basketball
Jefferson Community College
315-783-4208 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Ryan Gentile
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
rgentile@sunyjefferson.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Briana McClusky
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315)783-5544 briana.mcclusky@gmail.com
TBA
Women's Lacrosse

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Bowhall
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Jefferson Community College
315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Jessica Dobson-Tufo
Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
jdobsontufo@sunyjefferson.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Kolenda
Head Volleyball Coach
Jefferson Community College
315-767-0056 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu
Samantha Freeman
Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315)778-4217 sstrader1027@gmail.com
Tim Corbett
Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Godin
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
315-489-6433 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu