Information

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeffrey Wiley Director of Athletics
Jefferson Community College
315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
Mark Streiff Athletic Trainer
Jefferson Community College
315-786-2400 mstreiff@sunyjefferson.edu
Rachael Riordan Athletic Secretary
Jefferson Community College
315-786-2232 rriordan@sunyjefferson.edu
Samuel Hagan Recreation Assistant and Event Photographer
Jefferson Community College
samuelhagan9@gmail.com
Greg McIntyre Athletic Photographer
Jefferson Community College
gregsmcintyre@googlemail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Northrop Head Men's Baseball Coach
Jefferson Community College
315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
David Navarra Assistant coach
Jefferson Community College
(315)771-0252 dnavarra18@gmail.com
Sam Cavallario Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315)408-8438 svcavallario@gmail.com
Anthony Magovney Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315)786-2497
Lucas Meyer Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315)786-2497
Steven Morales Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315)786-2497

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Vaadi Head Men's Basketball Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315)786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Matt Gorman Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
mgorman@sunyjefferson.edu
Andre Brown Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Ambrose Head Golf Coach
Jefferson Community College
315-786-2490 jambrose@sunyjefferson.edu
Rick Algie Assistant Golf Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315)408-6233 algirj66@suny.oneonta.edu
James Ambrose Head Golf Coach
3157862490 jambrose@sunyjefferson.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Vespa Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Jefferson Community College
315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315) 212-9799 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Monroe Head Coach Softball
Jefferson Community College
315-783-5472 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Erica Hovey Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Woodward Head Coach Women's Basketball
Jefferson Community College
315-783-4208 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Ryan Gentile Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
rgentile@sunyjefferson.edu
Daniel Magovney Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
dmagovney@sunyjefferson.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Whitney Bachner Head Coach Women's Lacrosse
Jefferson Community College
315-771-0881 whitney.vecchio@gmail.com
Michael Ledoux Women's Lacrosse Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
315-409-6607 mledoux@sunyjefferson.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Bowhall Head Women's Soccer Coach
Jefferson Community College
315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Jessica Dobson-Tufo Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
jdobsontufo@sunyjefferson.edu
Eliza Urbaniak Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Kolenda Head Volleyball Coach
Jefferson Community College
315-767-0056 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu
Samantha Strader Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315)778-4217 sstrader1027@gmail.com
Lahni Duffer Assistant Coach
Jefferson Community College
(315)771-9658 lahniduffer@yahoo.com